



Integrated Funding Scheme Call 1 Stage 1 Panel members

Arm 1 Translational and Clinical Research Stage 1

Ms Jan Lawrence (Chair) - Public member

Professor Reyer Zwiggelaar (Deputy Chair) - Aberystwyth University

Dr Joanna Charles - Welsh Government

Dr Alison Cooper - Cardiff University

Mrs Annabel Dawson - Public member

Dr Rebecca Harmston - Public member

Professor Sue Jordan - Swansea University

Professor Venkat Kanamarlapudi - Swansea University

Dr Thinzar Min - Swansea Bay University Health Board

Dr Chris Moore - Welsh Ambulance Services NHS Trust

Professor Jane Noyes - Bangor University

Mr Chris Pavlakis - Public member

Dr Heather Payne - Welsh Government

Mrs Emma Spear - Welsh Government

Professor Neil Thomas - University of Birmingham

Ms Dalila Tremarias - Public member





Integrated Funding Scheme Call 1 Stage 1 Panel members

Arm 2 Health and Social Care Services and Public Health Research Stage 1

Ms Jan Lawrence (Chair) - Public member

Professor Neil Thomas (Deputy Chair) - University of Birmingham

Mrs Adele Battaglia - Public member

Mr David Boyce - Groundwork North Wales

Dr Joanna Charles - Welsh Government

Dr Alison Cooper - Cardiff University

Mr Nathan Davies - Public member

Mrs Anna Ferguson Montague - Public member

Mrs Betty Foster - Public member

Mr John Gallanders - Public member

Mrs Karen Harrington - Public member

Dr Anne Krayer - Bangor University

Professor Jane Noyes - Bangor University

Mr Paul Pavia - The Association of Directors of Social Services (ADSS) Cymru

Mr Ian Rees - Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council

Mrs Emma Spear - Welsh Government

Dr Lisa Trigg - Social Care Wales

Mr Joseph Wilton - Welsh Government

Professor Reyer Zwiggelaar - Aberystwyth University