



Integrated Funding Scheme

Call 2 Stage 1

Panel members

Arm 1 Translational and Clinical Research Stage 1

Ms Jan Lawrence (Chair) - Public member Professor Reyer Zwiggelaar (Deputy Chair) - Aberystwyth University Dr Joanna Davies - Public Health Wales Dr Alison Cooper - Cardiff University Mrs Annabel Dawson - Public Member Dr Jamie Duckers - Cardiff and Vale University Health Board Professor Jorge Erusalimsky - Cardiff Metropolitan University Dr Rachel Gemine - Welsh Health Specialised Services Committee Dr Rebecca Harmston - Public member Professor Gareth Jenkins - Swansea University Dr Thinzar Min - Swansea Bay University Health Board Dr Chris Moore - Welsh Ambulance Services University NHS Trust Professor Jane Noyes - Bangor University Mr Chris Pavlakis - Public member Dr Heather Payne - Welsh Government Professor Eirini Skiadaresi - Hywel Dda University Health Board Mrs Emma Spear - Welsh Government Professor Neil Thomas - University of Birmingham Ms Dalila Tremarias - Public Member

Integrated Funding Scheme

Call 2 Stage 1

Panel members

Arm 2 Health and Social Care Services and Public Health Research Stage 1

Ms Jan Lawrence (Chair) - Public member Professor Neil Thomas (Deputy Chair) - University of Birmingham Mr David Boyce - Groundwork North Wales Dr Menna Brown - Swansea University Professor Michael Coffey - Swansea University Dr Alison Cooper - Cardiff University Dr Joanna Davies - Public Health Wales Mr Nathan Davies - Public member Mrs Anna Ferguson Montague - Public Member Professor Donald Forrester - Cardiff University Mr John Gallanders - Public member Dr Heidi Hales - Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board Mr Rashmi Kumar - Public member Dr Kelly Morgan - Cardiff University Professor Jane Noyes - Bangor University Mr Paul Pavia - The Association of Directors of Social Services (ADSS) Cymru Dr Jeremy Segrott - Cardiff University Mrs Emma Spear - Welsh Government Dr Lisa Trigg - Social Care Wales Professor Reyer Zwiggelaar - Aberystwyth University