



Integrated Funding Scheme Panel members Call 4

Focused call: Communication in women's health

Ms Jan Lawrence (Chair) – Public member

Professor Neil Thomas (Deputy Chair) - University of Birmingham

Professor Christy Burden – University of Bristol

Dr Jacqui Campbell - Welsh Government

Dr Joanna Davies - Welsh Government

Mrs Annabel Dawson – Public Member

Dr Sioned Gwyn – Swansea University

Ms Janine Hale - Welsh Government

Dr Rebecca Harmston – Public member

Professor Laura Jones – University of Birmingham

Dr Joanne Noblett - Cardiff and Vale University Health Board

Professor Jane Noyes – Bangor University

Professor Julia Sanders – Cardiff University

Ms Dalila Tremarias – Public member

Dr Kathleen Walker – Cardiff University

Dr Jazz Walker-Baker - NHS Wales

Professor Reyer Zwiggelaar – Aberystwyth University

^{*} Board composition is subject to change due to availability constrains and expertise requirements